Bank clerk, 34, 'Epsom' - London
I also have an Nvq in Early years care and education.

Languages Spoken:
A little (and i do mean a very little) French and German.

Musical Instruments played:
I started learning to play the violin and the piano. I also play the recorder (although not in a very long time) and the keyboard. I really love singing too.

Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Drum'n'Bass, Folk, Gaelic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 50's music, 60's music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music, pretty much anything that doesnt give me a headache.

Sports and exercise:
I enjoy swimming(although dont go very often) and playing tennis in the summer when i can find a partner.

Interests and activities:
Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, History, Internet, Reading, Theatre, Travel, TV, I have many hobbies including craft, sewing , cooking, logic puzzles as wells a the other things listed. I am also open to learning new things or trying new things except where heights are involved. No bungee jumping for me.

Animals and Pets:
I have a dog who is very cute and loyal. I have also had fish, hamsters, rabbits and guinea pigs. I like all animals pretty much except for spiders and snakes!!

Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Guardian, Hello, The Sun

My taste in books is quite wide from biographys to historical books, from the classics to a nice romance.

Favourite Films:
I love films, i watch mainly romcom, comedys, drama, true life, sci-fi and action. As well as occasionally a disney movie with my cousins.

Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Nightclub, Theatre, Apart from those listed im happy to try new things.

Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Veal Escalope, My favourite foods are english, italian, american and some french.

Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean

In another life:
I believe Life is a series of choices with some outside forces mixed in, where we end up is dependant on the choices we make. There are many different things i would like to have been on become, i would like to be able to dance, ice skate, to be able to sing in public,to have gone to university and studied social work. Maybe one day i will!!

Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Practical, Reliable, Sentimental, Shy, Tolerant