Charlotte-5
Ask me later about my job, 37, Southampton, Hampshire, South East (UK)
   
Education:
Currently doing my doctorate

Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Gym, Horse riding, Jogging, Running, I am starting to train for the Great South Run!

Interests and activities:
Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Friends, Health and Fitness, Shopping

Animals and Pets:
One furry little cat

Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Guardian, Cosmopolitan

Books:
, Bridget Jones' Diary - Helen Fielding, Captain Corelli's Mandolin - Louis de Bernieres, Pride and Prejudice - Jane AustenI like to read all sorts of different types of books and try to read stuff that is thought provoking, but i still like a nice easy girlie read too!

Favourite Films:
Gone with the Wind, Love Story, Psycho, Reservoir Dogs

Enjoyable evening out:
Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre

Favourite Dishes:
Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad

Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, I really want to do some travelling in the future, whether thats by holidays each year or talking some time out to see the world.

In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, a doctor

Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Friendly, Generous, Independent, Loving, Positive, Reliable, Sociable, Thoughtful