Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

sirlaughalots  
entertainment
I'm 60 and from Brighton, East Sussex, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Brad Pitt couldn't make it. Will I do?
where art tho my lady?
My damsel in distress
I'm your knight in shining armour
Over pants and my string vest.

If you're looking for Mr Right, I'm probably not him, More like Mr Bean!
No seriously, if you're looking for someone to share those magic moments with, someone who will bring the passion out of you, someone who can make you laugh.....you're definitely looking for Mr Bean!!

I'm fun and funny, passionate, sensitive (in the right places), creative, adventurous, independent in thought and deed and lots of other super things I didn't realise I was.

This sire is no knave but has a lance straight and true!

I'm not just looking for someone to love, I'm looking for someone to share things with. Like going to the theatre or eating out.

My background is in the performing arts and that is where I still work. I also rescue wild animals.

I know I haven't written much but that gives you an excuse to ask :)
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Grey
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
for about 20 years I owned a Performing Arts College. I'm an expert on drama queens.
Education:
I'm a qualified elecrical engineer and a Fellow of the International Dance Teachers Association. Not exactly compatible are they!
Heritage:
family from Oban, Scotland.
Politics:
actually I am interested...interested to know when a proper opposition party will emerge.
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, kazoo
Music Enjoyed:
I don't fit into a catagory. I like melodic music but it must 'touch me'. so it can range from classical to rap.
Sports and exercise:
Football, Scuba diving, Squash, Table Tennis, windsurfing
Interests and activities:
Computers, Countryside, ...ceroc, Eating Out, Internet, Painting, Theatre. I'll go with most things if I'm with the right person.
Animals and Pets:
cat and goldfish. I also work in an animal sanctuary as a volunteer.
Newspapers and magazines:
Readers Digest between 1968 and 1982....People's Friend....or any magazine that's available while I'm waiting 3 hours at the Doctors.
Books:
probabley a thriller. Loved DaVinci Code.
Favourite Films:
I like most films but don't often watch them twice unless its Airplane. that's so funny!
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Musical, Theatre. You know what....I'd sit in a sewer sucking lemons and thoroughly enjoy myself if I was with the person that takes my breath away!
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Lobster Thermidor, Steak and chips.....look, I'm a bloke, I like eating but more than that, I like the company I keep when I'm eating.
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand. Staying in bed for a whole week making love to someone who I adore.
In another life:
Me again!, Neil Armstrong, a golden eagle
Personality:
Creative, Humorous, Sentimental. I think I'm quite a gentle person, understanding and very easy to talk to. It appears I'm very choosy about who I'm attracted to but when it happens......wow!
Get in touch 123383  
 
 
Provenance: Sirlaughalots directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people