Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Project Manager
I'm 53 and from Reading, Berkshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Charismatic person seeks partner for adventure
Adventurous and curious, I've experienced many different countries and jobs, from running a safari lodge in Africa, designing interiors for airports and banks and building data networks, I am not afraid of a challenge.

I am a loyal friend, passionate about life and learning and experiencing new things and am looking for someone to enjoy life with.

Equally at home in a tent as in an Armani suit, I love both the finer things in life as well as the simple pleasure of toasting a marshmallow on a fire. I love nothing more than spending an afternoon making a wonderful meal for the people I love.

I am down to earth, straight forward and straight talking, not afraid to voice my opinion. My friends tell me I am also a great listener and am able to fit into any situation I find myself in and make people feel comfortable around me.
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
Technology Project Manager
Inchbald School of Design
British, grew up in South Africa - lived in Switzerland and Hong Kong
Interested in discussing politics, but don't lean in any specific direction
5"8, slim, with light brown/dark blond shoulder length hair and green eyes. I like taking care of my appearance.
Languages Spoken:
French, German, Conversational
Musical Instruments played:
Only the Radio
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Contemporary Classical, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Swing, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Blues, Classical, Opera, Pop, Reggae, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Swimming, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Art, Ballet, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Gardening, History, Mountains, Painting, Photography, Politics, Reading, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Antiques, Art, Ballet, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, History, Mountains, Painting, Photography, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Travel
Animals and Pets:
Basha and Jemima! My dogs.
Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian, The Times, Guardian, The Times
Dan Brown, J. R. R. Tolkien, Michael Ondaatje, Robert Ludlum
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Star Wars
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Wine bar, Musical, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Pate de Foie Gras, Smoked Salmon, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas
In another life:
Elizabeth I
Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Eccentric, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Practical, Reliable, Sociable, Strong, Stylish
Get in touch 377809
Provenance: Trickey directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people