Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

ScubaChic  
Educator
I'm 56 and from Bristol, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Looking for intelligent man to make me laugh
I am a lively healthy attractive independent woman who loves her work. In my spare time I walk, scuba dive, practice yoga,read, enjoy the theatre, live music and conversation. Also love tropical trips for diving.

I am looking for a fit, healthy,warm, witty, wise man who hopefully will live in or around Bristol.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 0'' (1.52m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I am a now settled nomad after 17 years of travelling in Africa, the Caribbean and the Middle East where I worked. Had a great life and am delighted to have found work here which I love. Have been in Bristol 12 years and love this city.
Education:
A couple of degrees and continue with my education until I die.
Heritage:
White Brit
Religion:
Christian
Politics:
Leftish
Appearance:
Attractive with shoulder length hair. Average size and 5' tall
Languages Spoken:
Arabic, French, Spanish, These are languages I have tried to learn with varying degrees of success!
Musical Instruments played:
Clarinet, Piano, Violin, Played in childhood only
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, World Music, 60s music, Blues, Choral, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, 60's music
Sports and exercise:
Horse riding, Ice Skating, Scuba diving, Yoga, Cycling, Horse riding, Ice Skating, Scuba diving
Interests and activities:
Acting, Concerts, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Reading, Singing, Theatre, Walking, Writing, Yoga, Acting, Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Meditation, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking
Animals and Pets:
None these days
Newspapers and magazines:
Financial Times, Guardian, Independent, New Scientist, Private Eye, Time Out, Guardian, National Geographic
Books:
C. S. Lewis, George Orwell, Iris Murdoch, Muriel Spark, Sebastian FaulksAmil's Ghost - Michael Ondaatje, Angela's Ashes - Frank McCourt, On the Road - Jack Kerouac, One Hundred Years of Solitude - Gabriel Garcia Marquez, South From the Limpopo - Dervla Murphy, Song Lines - Bruce Chatwin
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, Some Like It hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
a golden eagle, an author, an explorer, a musician
Personality:
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Independent, Loving, Optimistic, Reliable, Strong, Strong willed
Get in touch 43445
 
 
Provenance: ScubaChic directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people