Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Semi-retired/student/amateur artist
I'm 63 and from Southampton, Hampshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Looking for good company
It's a long time since my partner passed. I would welcome the company of a nice man. I like to go out, am sociable and hopefully fun to be with.
I Have recently returned from three months in Granada learning Spanish where life is busy but relaxed with time to read, draw and paint, enjoy cooking and conversation as well as music and dance.
Previously worked in tourism and heritage latterly within education in London - loved it.
Have a hinterland of family and friends but it would be lovely to find a friend of my own again.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Languages Spoken:
Interests and activities:
Art, Concerts, Dancing, Friends Friends, Painting, Reading, Sculpture, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Yoga
C. S. Lewis, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Iris Murdoch
Favourite Films:
Jean de Florette
Favourite Dishes:
Salmon with spring veggies
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas
In another life:
a dancer
Get in touch 378774  
Provenance: RitaJ directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people