Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

PinkTee  
Strategy Consultant
I'm 53 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : today/yesterday]
Looking for laughter and love
I'm a sociable, fun-loving professional women with a warm and affectionate nature and a very positive outlook on life. I'm a very relaxed, happy and easy-going person and am rarely without a smile on my face. I'm incredibly lucky and have a job that I live and wonderful friends and family who I enjoy spending time. But I know I am at my happiest when I have that someone special to share life's adventures, and those extra-special moments, with. I love to travel, appreciate fabulous food and wine and enjoy watching and playing a wide variety of sports - golf is my latest passion!

I'm hoping to meet an honest, romantic and affectionate man - someone I can trust, relax and laugh with, travel and explore new places with and, hopefully, share the next exciting stage of my life with.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
Love the freedom that running my own business has given me over the 10 years.
Education:
Degree
Politics:
Centre Left
Appearance:
Very comfortable with what I look like but not the kind of woman who turns heads when she walks in the room.
Languages Spoken:
Adore France and my French is enough to enjoy holidays there
Music Enjoyed:
I enjoy a wide variety of music ranging from classical and opera through to rock and pop. What I listen to tends to reflect how I'm feeling, what I'm doing or who I'm with. Love singing and dancing!
Sports and exercise:
Exercise classes, Gym, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Sport has always been the means through which I've made new friends when I've moved yo a new area. My passion used to be hockey but, after too many injuries, I moved onto golf. I go to the gym regularly, enjoy walking and the outdoors and love watching most sports.
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Reading, Singing, Travel, Voluntary Work
Animals and Pets:
None
Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian, Independent, Conde Naste Traveller is my favourite magazine for a long journey ... Inspires ideas for my next adventure.
Books:
Iain Banks, Ian Rankin, Iris Murdoch, John Grisham, Muriel Spark, Nick Hornby, Sebastian Faulks
Favourite Films:
From the list Casablanca, From Russia with Love, Love Story, Some Like It Hot but other favourites include Shawshank Redemption, The Bucket List, Band of Brothers box set ...
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Wine Bar, Theatre, Comedy Club. I appreciate excellent food, wine and good conversation with interesting people so my ideal evening is probably a dinner date ...but I would be just as happy cooking supper at home as going to a fabulous restaurant. My ideal weekend away would either be a cosy cottage in the country with a roaring fire and close to a fabulous local pub or a city break.
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lobster Thermidor, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Golf in Scotland, Spending time doing anything in Provence, Driving slowly around Ireland
In another life:
Nelson Mandela
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Modest, Positive, Practical, Reliable, Romantic, Sensual, Sociable, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch PA365878