Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Peterthepainter  
Retired
I'm 72 and from Brighton, East Sussex, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last week ]
Be my companion
I am retired, live in Eastbourne in East Sussex. I am seeking a companion to dine with, visit the theatre and or the cinema. If this leads to greater things then so be it. I regularly play badminton and am fit and thankfully healthy.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Grey
Height 6' 1'' (1.85m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Athletic
Politics Right
Drinks Regular drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I am an ex London Police officer where I was a CID officer and now a retired businessman.
Education:
I have several GCE's including maths and English. I also studied for a degree in criminology.
Heritage:
I am white Caucasian.
Religion:
I am a Christian but not particularly religious.
Politics:
Fairly right wing.
Appearance:
I am tall and slim and keep myself fit by playing badminton regularly.
Languages Spoken:
Schoolboy French.
Musical Instruments played:
I am trying to learn the guitar.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Country, Jazz, 60s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton
Interests and activities:
Acting, Chess, Crosswords, Eating Out, Theatre, I am a film and television extra.
Animals and Pets:
I do not have any pets as I live in an apartment but have previously owned a dog.
Newspapers and magazines:
Telegraph
Books:
Ian Rankin, John Grisham, John Le Carré, Robert Ludlum
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Maltese Falcon, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Churchill and a forensic scientist.
Personality:
Affectionate, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Reliable, Sociable
Get in touch OL383053