Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 59 and from 'Sidmouth' - Exeter, Devon, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Romantic man seeks similar Female
I am a 59 year old man living in the South West half a mile from the sea,. I have a positive outlook on life and seek to meet a special Lady to settle down with. I consider myself to be compassionate and generous and enjoy laughter and visiting places.
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? No
Hair Color Grey
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Hazel
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Not Academic at school , but did gain an equivalent degree level later on
English Anglo saxon
Smart , casual usually clean shaven
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Folk, Jazz, 60s music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Gym, Snooker, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Cars, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Pubs, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking
Animals and Pets:
none as yet
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, The Times
Agatha Christie, Bill Bryson, Philip Larkin
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, The Godfather
Enjoyable evening out:
Pub, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Learning to paint in Provence
In another life:
English PM 1912
Caring, Cheerful, Generous, Humorous, Loving, Optimistic, Practical, Reliable, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sociable
Get in touch 389141
Provenance: Paul73 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people