Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Murla14  
retired
I'm 68 and from 'Jalon Valley' - (Spain)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Couldubethe1?
Fun, outgoing personality that loves Spain. Enjoy walking, swimming, sailing, the arts. I dabble at painting and photography. Keep fit in winter doing mountain walking, yoga and swimming. I love good food and wine cooking and entertaining. Looking for someone with similar interests for friendship or if the chemistry is there somthing more permanent.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Retired
Education:
Degree in business studies
Heritage:
English
Religion:
Christian
Politics:
Conservative
Appearance:
Languages Spoken:
French, Get by in Spanish. Is improving
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Soft Rock, 60s music, 70s music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Sailing, Scuba diving, Swimming, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Art, Collecting, Countryside, Eating Out, Internet, Photography, Reading, Travel, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
None at present but like dogs and cats
Newspapers and magazines:
Harpers Bazaar, Telegraph, The Times
Books:
Bernard Cornwell, Dan Brown, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, James Patterson, John Grisham, John Le Carré, Robert Ludlum, Stephen King, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Gone with the Wind, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Learning to paint in Provence, Safari in Africa
In another life:
an explorer, a travel writer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident, Creative, Extrovert, Friendly, Independent, Positive, Reliable, Romantic
Get in touch CD350073