Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 74 and from London
I'm looking for a man or a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Smart gent, semi-retired seeks attractive lady
Fit and active, I live in London
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education PhD
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Languages Spoken:
French, French
Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Flute and piano
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, Opera, Soft Rock, Swing, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Jogging, Jogging, Running
Interests and activities:
Dancing (ballroom), ...nightclub, Eating Out, Health and Fitness, Voluntary Work, Walking, Ballet, Clubbing, Concerts, Dancing (ballroom), ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, History, Politics, Shopping, Theatre, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
None at present
Newspapers and magazines:
Private Eye, Time Out, The Times, Daily Mail, Private Eye, Time Out, The Times, Daily Mail, National Geographic, New Scientist, Private Eye, The Week, Time Out, The Times
, Ian Fleming, John Grisham, John Le Carré, Julian Barnes, Philip Larkin
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, Some Like It Hot, From Russia with Love, Jean de Florette, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Musical, Theatre, Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Pate de Foie Gras, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Jimmy Stewart, a cat
Romantic, Sociable, Affectionate, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Friendly, Gregarious, Loving, Positive, Reliable, Romantic, Sociable
Get in touch OL378110