Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Training and Consultancy
I'm 65 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Lets find the music and dance!
Easygoing, enjoy social occasions and laughter - a culture vulture for the theatre, live music, exhibitions,hosting dinner parties , gardening ( which is a passion of mine!), walking my gorgeous dogs and Hogmanay in Scotland. I like spending time with family and friends .
I have a busy life but I miss having a special someone - is it you!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
Trained as a Speech and Language Therapist. Now have my own company offering training and consultancy in schools both in the UK and overseas.
Home educated - boarding school Edinburgh
Born in Africa and spent my chilhood in Brasil. Now live in London but do get 'saudades' for Brasil and the Brasilian lifestyle
Attractive slim lady
Languages Spoken:
Portuguese, Portuguese
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Country, Opera, Reggae, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Canoeing, Cycling, Pilates
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Gardening, Reading, Theatre, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Two gorgeous pug- shitzu mix - brother and sister Henry and Fifi
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Hanif Kureishi, J K Rowling, Sebastian Faulks Peter West,
Favourite Films:
Arthur, Victor Victoria, Selma, Miracle on 13th Avenue Despicable Me 1 & 2
Enjoyable evening out:
Meal, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
City breaks, Rail trips in India, China and Asia
In another life:
Thumbelina, a dolphin, An opera singer
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Different, Friendly, Gregarious, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Sociable, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 366045  
Provenance: Goram directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people