Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 56 and from 'London southeast ' - London, Hertfordshire, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : today/yesterday]
looking for that special someone ❤️&
I’m a fun loving educated lady, with a great circle of friends, I enjoy cosy nights in on the sofa and also very much enjoy dining out, going to the theatre and meeting up with friends, I have a faithful friend in the form of my 4 year old cockerpoo so enjoy long forest walks, I am looking for that special someone to Join me on my journey going forward!
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Green
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Languages Spoken:
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Pop, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Scuba diving, Spin Class, Swimming, Gym,
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Health and Fitness, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking, Cooking, Flying, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travel, Voluntary Work, Cooking, Friends, Health and Fitness, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Travel,
Animals and Pets:
Cats Dog
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Daily Mail, Elle, Evening Standard, Financial Times, Glamour, Telegraph, The Times, Cosmopolitan, Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Granta, Hello, Independent, Marie Claire, The Times
Bernard Cornwell, Danielle Steel, Dick Francis, John Grisham, Bernard Cornwell, Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, Dick Francis, James Patterson, Martina Cole
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, ET, The Godfather, Love Story, Star Wars
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Live Music, Theatre, Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Theatre, Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Driving slowly around Ireland, Scuba diving in Thailand, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
Me again!, Neil Armstrong, a golden eagle, a doctor, a travel writer
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Positive, Practical, Reliable, Reserved, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Serious, Sociable, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 389935
Provenance: Fifie directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people