Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Chopin  
Senior Management
I'm 50 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this week]
Genuine & Feminine
I believe in different styles, shared values. What works is what feels right!

I'm looking for someone who is at home in his life, like me. 

Intelligent with a solid general culture. Engaged, with multiple interests and horizons. A serious side balanced with a more playful one (no need to be an adult each day). 

A healthy balance of give and take. And it would be lovely to add existing children, dogs & cats to the recipe. 

Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Education:
Law
Heritage:
Continental
Languages Spoken:
French and a few others...
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, Opera, Bossa Nova
Interests and activities:
Flea markets, Concerts, Eating Out, Dancing, Art in general, History, Politics, Reading, Travel, Countryside, Letter writing
Books:
George Orwell, Evelyn Waugh
Enjoyable evening out:
Meal, wine bar, picnic in the park.
Favourite Dishes:
Well prepared local food.
Ideal Holiday:
A very long trip on a cargo ship, any type of safari, driving slowly around large countries, staying in unusual locations such as farms. Meeting the local population or learning new skills.
In another life:
a travel writer, a diplomat
Personality:
Aware, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Creative, Different, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Modest, Reliable, Sensitive, Sensual, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch SD314988