Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Anna52  
Teacher
I'm 41 and from Salisbury, Wiltshire, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
LOOKING FOR .....
I am a thoughtful and independent person. HILARIOUS sense of humour AND able to hold an intelligent conversation (...most of the time!) Lived abroad, in various countries as a child and still try and travel as much as possible. Love...being in the middle of a good book, a walk on the beach whatever the weather, waking up early and realising I still have half an hour in bed! Dislike...scrunched up, wet dishcloths (think of the germs!!), babies with their ears pierced, and putting on suncream (especially on a sandy beach!) Looking for someone intelligent and genuine, with a quick/ dry sense of humour.

ps photos please... you've see mine...I'd like to see yours!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I manage a private nursery school and love my job.
Education:
My first degree was in Psychology...so watch out ... only joking!! Then 3 years ago I completed my PGCE in Primary Education, officially making me a 'proper' teacher!
Religion:
I am a spirtual person and I am interested in different religions.
Languages Spoken:
I lived in Paris for two years as a child and went to a French school. When I left I was fluent but I've lost most of it now. Although I lived practically all my childhood in Germany, I could only get by if I needed to ask where the cinema was!! Having said that I love learning languages and try and pick up enough to get by, when I go abroad.
Musical Instruments played:
After nearly having a nervous breakdown taking my Grade 1 piano, my teacher tactfully suggested I played 'for enjoyment'! Hmmm...who's enjoyment I'm not sure! Always found it hard to play with two hands at the same time! ... Played the flute for one term ...does that count?!
Sports and exercise:
Just started running and really enjoy it. It's good to get out and the end of the day and run it off. However, I don't want to mislead you ... I'm not a 'sporty' person ... and I run VERY slowly!! Still, it's a start! I'm trying out my sister's bike this weekend, to see if I can still ride one ... but I suppose it's like well...riding a bike!!
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Eating Out, Friends, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Walking, In my spare time I like to meet up with friends, eat out, go see a show / play / exhibition. Food wise - I love to try new things. Fav food of the moment - sushi!! I always have a book on the go.
Animals and Pets:
I have two cats. Love them, hate their cat hair!!
Favourite Films:
Beaches ... it's a classic! :))) Dirty Dancing - nobody puts baby in the corner! :) More serious answer: Usual suspects, Shawshank Redemption, Leon, Hotel Rwanda, 50 First Dates (...sorry it sneaked in!!)
Enjoyable evening out:
A good evening out would start with a great meal then maybe a bar for a couple of drinks. Throw in good company, conversation and defintely lots of laughs and that should be about right!
Favourite Dishes:
Open to trying anything once! Love sushi, seafood and good fresh food.
Personality:
I am a caring, independent, thoughful person. I can be shy at first but I am quietly confident.
Get in touch 123236  
 
 
Provenance: Anna52 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people