trialnerror
BUSINESS SUPPORT MANAGER, 37, Reading, Berkshire, South East (UK)
   
Heritage:
I'm a bit of a fruit cocktail as i'm part scottish, indian, african and italian!

Languages Spoken:
Italian, Portuguese

Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Played as a child but can barely play twinkle little star now!

Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno, World Music, 60's music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music, I have a varied taste in music an usually depends on my mood.

Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Gym, Running, Tennis

Interests and activities:
Wine bars,Cooking,salsa, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, The occassional girls night out or a night on the tiles with friends is fun, but not frequently as I usually have better ways to spend my free time.

Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian

Books:
Too many to mention,

Favourite Films:
Forest Gump, Terminator (all) etc chick flicks, thought provoking stuff and independant movies

Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre, I'll do just about anything thats fun..as long as it doesnt include hangovers, cheesy flirts,cheap food and lousy company.

Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad, I eat fast food occassionally, but mainly when I'm at home sat infront of the TV.

Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, I tend to do warm holidays more than cold..but thats only because england has 3 minutes of sun a year!

In another life:
I'd come back as me if I could..wouldnt trade my life with anyone for the world. Including the bits I dont like!

Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident, Considerate, Independent, Intellectual, Optimistic, Romantic, Strong willed, Stylish, Thoughtful