Teacher, 39, 'Surbiton' - London
Music teacher

BA Hons degree

Languages Spoken:
French. (Forgotten it a bit since school but trying hard to bring it back to a decent level again)

Musical Instruments played:
Would make being a music teacher tricky if i didnt. I play piano and clarinet.

Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz (all types) easy listening, etc. Love most music but the only ones i really cant get into are techno and Drum n Bass

Sports and exercise:
I enjoy playing squash, tennis, going to the gym. Love horse racing and rugby.

Interests and activities:
Going out with friends,Meals out,Theatre,Cinema,Concerts, travelling, music, cooking.

Animals and Pets:
1 goldfish at moment, but would love to have a dog or cat one day.

Captain Corelli's Mandolin - Louis de Bernieres, Harry Potter - J K Rowling, Notes from a Small Island - Bill Bryson, Pride and Prejudice - Jane Austen, Testament - John Grisham

Favourite Films:
ET, The Godfather, Manhattan, Star Wars, Like most films other than horror ones.

Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Musical, Theatre

Favourite Dishes:
I enjoy good food and nice restuarants. Like all styles of food but particularly like seafood.

Ideal Holiday:
Have travelled round Europe a fair bit. Toured round Australia. I enjoy skiing in the Alps,relaxing on a beach and particularly love the South of France. Next on the wish list is the States and Canada.

In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Mozart

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Friendly, Loving, Reliable, Romantic, Thoughtful