Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

tenerifediver  
English teacher
I'm 58 and from 'Torrevieja' - (Spain)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this week]
Looking for my special one
Divorced guy, normal (well, not quite), home owner with many interests. I like diving and flying, concerts (rock), cooking, socialising, football and playing petanque (what a great game!).
I am hoping to meet someone to share the future with. Tall order? It seems so....
I love humour so serious people need not apply. Same goes for desperate girls from Dominican Republic!
Please just write to me if you are interested. Just putting me in 'favourites' doesn't show much commitment. Thank yooooo.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Have worked in Kazakhstan (loved it), Algeria, Tenerife and Saudi Arabia (hated it).
Education:
I haven't always been a teacher so i am very adaptable!
Religion:
Seems all the bombings and shootings are in the name of God. That's not a thing I will subscribe to.
Languages Spoken:
Spanish, My Spanish is quite awful but I get by. Most of the time!
Musical Instruments played:
I used to sing in a pub rock band many years ago!
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Heavy Rock, Soft Rock, Can't do pop. Sooooo unimaginative!
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Darts, Football, Gym, Jogging, Scuba diving, Sky diving, I need to renew my PPL so i can fly again. I LOVE IT! Expensive hobby but worth every penny.
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Travel, Walking
Animals and Pets:
I prefer animals to people, but not spiders!
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Financial Times, Viz
Books:
Dean R Koontz, They don't mention Micheal Crichton or biographies. I like these too.
Favourite Films:
Star Wars
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
A WW2 fighter pilot
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Creative, Different, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Humorous, Imaginative, Loving, Mad, Practical, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Sociable, Strong willed, I can be a bit off-the-wall at times and my 'Just do it' attitude is tempered by age and reality now. Shame really.....
Get in touch CD371367