Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

mcsa001s  
Hair Stylist.
I'm 32 and from Aberdeen, Worcestershire, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Love and friendship can withstand the skies.
I think that any relationship starts with friendship and that is why the first thing you should know is that I am a good companion and I will never ignore you, so you will always hear my response and feel my support. Also I am a good listener and open-minded understanding person. I really believe in equality between a man and a woman. We share the burdens and the joy in our life together and there is nothing we cannot speak about. For this reason I want to be completely open. If need only an obedient housewife slash slaveā€¦ that is probably not me, sorry. But I want you to look deeper: I am not afraid to commit, I am kind-hearted, generous, caring, passionate and sympathetic young lady who is seriously looking for her soulmate to start a family with.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegan
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Black
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I am a Hair Stylist by profession.
Education:
I am a College Graduate.
Heritage:
I will tell this to my partner later.
Religion:
I am a Christian.
Politics:
I really don't do Politics.
Appearance:
Average Look.
Languages Spoken:
I am sorry i can only speak English and you must speak English to if you are interested in me.
Musical Instruments played:
I do not play any Instrument sorry.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Country, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sports and exercise:
Bowling, Cycling, Hot Yoga, Jogging, Swimming, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Camping, Concerts, Cooking, Dancing (ballroom), Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Reading, Shopping, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
I love pets and i have them you can tell from my picture.
Newspapers and magazines:
Express, Guardian, Hello
Books:
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, George Orwell
Favourite Films:
Kind Hearts and Coronets, Love Story, Star Wars, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Lobster Thermidor, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa
In another life:
Dr Doolittlle
Personality:
Adventurous, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Romantic, Serious, Shy, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 378339  
 
 
Provenance: Mcsa001s directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people