Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

marty1  
Accounting
I'm 61 and from 'CHESHAM' - , London (Greater)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I have been to Australia 5 times
Like eating out, quiet drinks down the pub, London, travelling abroad, conversation, a sense of humour.

Looking for similar interests and fun
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? No
Hair Color Bald
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Large
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I am an accountant in a high end fashion retail business, based in London
Languages Spoken:
French, French
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Heavy Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, Blues, Contemporary Classical, Heavy Rock, Soft Rock, Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, History, Politics, Pubs, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Computers, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Pubs, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, The Sun, Daily Mail, The Sun
Books:
Robert Ludlum
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, From Russia with Love, The Godfather
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Driving slowly around Ireland
In another life:
a musician
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Humorous, Modest
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION343080