Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

marcodubow  
Science/ technical
I'm 65
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
can curl and ring in bell towers
Well travelled and not old in any way.
Generous, caring and mannered.
Value continuous learning, like to guide, enthuse and mentor.
Committed volunteer worker.
Lots of drive and energy.
Numerous pastimes and activities, many sporting and outdoors.
Expect value and am environmentally aware.
Able to cook and enjoy entertaining.
Creative, practical and mid percentile.
Adaptable and likes a challenge.


Someone sensual, compromising with poise, integrity, confident with limited ties.
Active, educated, diverse, solvent, caring for self and world.
Well-rounded lady of medium height who is understanding, a little adventurous and fun to be around and looking for the long term.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
design motors and processes sustainably
Education:
London schooling, college and uni. There is learning and value in everything we do.
Politics:
don't particularly warm to any UK party
Appearance:
well-groomed, smart, relaxed, bright colours
Languages Spoken:
French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Love to get to know about a culture by learning the lingo
Musical Instruments played:
Once learned violin and have a guitar and have recently had a singing lesson
Music Enjoyed:
All Music except opera
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Cycling, Horse riding, Motorbikes, Skiing, Rowing, sculling, bell ringing, walking
Interests and activities:
Alt.Medicine, Art, Camping, Cars, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Comedy, Dancing (ballroom), ...ceroc, Friends, Gardening, Hiking, Motorbikes, sketching, Voluntary Work, Yoga, Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, people, motors, bikes, boats, bell ringing, history & old things, languages, furnishings, walking, riding, design and the future.
Animals and Pets:
enjoyed having both dogs and cats in the past but people are more important
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, Financial Times, National Geographic, New Scientist, Private Eye
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION345353