Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Medical Technical Officer
I'm 55 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I come from South America but lived most of my adult life in England. I have a 33-year-old daughter. I am a professional intelligent, affectionate individual with a good heart and good sense of humor. My job involves challenging what other ways would be just a dream. I enjoy going to the cinema, theatre, museums, traveling. I like taking long walks. I also love to dance but not into the bar scene in picking up anyone. I enjoy good conversation, good company, and a good book. I love my friends and family, and would do just
about anything for them.

I'm looking for an equal...someone who has had enough life experience to really understand what is important. A man who is healthy, intelligent, gentle, fun loving, considerate, honest, and successful in his own right. Should be well established and truly done with the past. I liked to be wined and dined but still love cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. I am attracted to clean cut professional men. All my photos have been taken in 2016.

Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage Hispanic
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
I help people realized what other wise would be just a dream.
I am originally from South America but have spent all my adult life in the UK.
Impressed by the awesomeness of God's love
Languages Spoken:
Spanish, Spanish
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, Opera, World Music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music, salsa music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Gym,yoga
Interests and activities:
Dancing (ballroom), . ..salsa, Eating Out, Friends, History, Internet, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking, I enjoy doing many thing, whether it is getting into a good book, dancing to any music or just taking a nice walk or sharing a good laugh with friends. I generally go any and everywhere, but the classy cosy places are ideal to spend a nice evening out.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Live Music, Theatre
Affectionate, Caring, Friendly, Generous, Loving, Positive, Romantic, Sociable
Get in touch 77937  
Provenance: Lucybb directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people