Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

jungle-1  
Ask Me...
I'm 50
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I have volunteered to help out in the London Ol...
I have volunteered to help out in the London Olympics. Dislike airport. Wish we could travel more by ship or trains.

Me. Happy, stable, love laughter, romance, passionate & keeping fit. Would like fun, sexy lady for friendship and more.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Black
Height 4' 0'' (1.22m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage Other ethnic group
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals No
   
Occupation:
Books design and marketing online (digital new media)
Education:
Science degree Marketing postgrad
Heritage:
Black African UK born
Religion:
None
Politics:
middle ground
Appearance:
Sporty
Music Enjoyed:
Drum'n'Bass, Jazz, Rap, Reggae, World Music, Indian Music
Sports and exercise:
Athletics, Cycling, Squash
Interests and activities:
. ..salsa, Health and Fitness, Reading, Walking, Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Watching Sports, Reading Books, Salsa
Animals and Pets:
not interested. I am not for Cat woman
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Evening Standard, Guardian, The Times
Books:
Dan Brown
Enjoyable evening out:
Wine bar, Salsa night
Favourite Dishes:
Lobster Thermidor, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa
In another life:
a tree
Personality:
Friendly, Imaginative, Optimistic
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 334835