Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

jaq1  
manager
I'm 46 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
A little bit of magic ....
hey there.
I am a pretty straight forward lady who likes to laugh, sometimes make mischief and generally enjoy life.

I work in the construction industry which I rather enjoy, but my private time is equally important .
I would like to meet someone to share some of my interests and maybe introduce me to theirs.

I am modern and independant, but also traditional and loving. I enjoy cooking and doing up my home to make it welcoming and peaceful.


I do like to explore and try new things , so a person with a broad mind and a curious nature is appealing to me, as well as being stable , secure and happy !

If you recognise yourself in much of the above, then I would love to hear from you.

Be brave !

x

Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage Black/African/Caribbean/Black British
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Commercial Manager
Education:
Professional qualification
Heritage:
Caribbean
Religion:
Spiritual
Politics:
Left of centre
Appearance:
petite
Languages Spoken:
english
Musical Instruments played:
i wish !
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Swing, World Music, 50s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Bowling, Climbing, Ice Skating, Pilates
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Art, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, . ..salsa, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Would like an owl , but they don't make good pets apparently !
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, Guardian, Independent, Interiors, National Geographic, Time Out, The Times
Books:
Anne Rice, Armistead Maupin, Charles Dickens, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, George Orwell, Jack Kerouac, Louis de Bernieres, Nick Hornby, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Sebastian Faulks, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, Citizen Kane, ET, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Jean de Florette, Manhattan, Reservoir Dogs, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, 2001
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Salsa night, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Cleopatra, a cat, a dolphin, a golden eagle, an author, a dancer, a doctor, an explorer, a film director, a musician, a travel writer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cautious, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Loving, Moody, Optimistic, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Shy, Strong, Strong willed, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION357773