Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

elliej  
Sales and marketing
I'm 53
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
This year's meant to be one of my best, accordi...
This year's meant to be one of my best, according to a palm reader I met in India...here's hoping!

Summer strolls!! Well I didnt achieve many this summer except for a week in France - gorgeous! But I did spend hours at Camden Fringe Festival soaking up the talent (?) of tomorrow - some were promising but some just werent that good - stand-up comedy's hard thing to get right! September looking more promising for walking weather - get in while there's still daylight and sunshine! Other interests - arts, theatre, cinema. I also do a bit of cooking - confirmed foodie, too, so interested in extreme cakes and other culinary delights! Hence the need for long country walks and sessions at the swimming pool!

someone with similar interests, confident, ideally non-smoker, good sense of humour
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
publicity and marketing for a small charity
Languages Spoken:
French
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, 60s music, 80s music
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Eating Out, Singing, Theatre, Walking, Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Television, food & cooking
Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian
Books:
crime; novel (one big one or a couple of shorter ones); short stories
Favourite Dishes:
Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Learning to paint in Provence
Personality:
Cheerful, Friendly, Imaginative, Independent
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 333742