Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 46 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Just add polish and watch me shine.

Im an easy going, fun loving city girl who enjoys the fast pace of the city, but equally the quietness and tranqulity of the countryside. Have moved around a lot in the last few years; love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

I am genuine girl only interested in genuine relpies ;)
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 6'' (1.68m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian (Oriental)
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Im an tree hugger stuck in a Financial body.
BSC in Business
British Born Chinese
Languages Spoken:
Cantonese, My English is much better then my Cantonese
Musical Instruments played:
Does the triangle count?
Music Enjoyed:
Jazz, Pop, Swing, 80's music, 90's music, Keane, Dido and George Michael work.
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Swimming, Not a huge sports fan.
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, Friends, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Eating full stop should be a box.
Animals and Pets:
Only in Zoos.
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Guardian, Interiors, Why isnt Hello on here?
About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Bridget Jones' Diary - Helen Fielding, Pride and Prejudice - Jane Austen, Currently reading a short history by Bill Bryson.
Favourite Films:
Reservoir Dogs, American Beauty, Lords Triogy
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Wine bar, But equally happy at home with a bottle of red and nice music.
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lobster Thermidor, I can cook it all too.
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, As you can see anything goes.
In another life:
Leonardo Da Vinci, a dolphin, an artist, a travel writer, ......but im would be happy being me again.
Affectionate, Cautious, Friendly, I really wanted to tick 10 plus.
Get in touch 69257  
Provenance: Easternjewel directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people