Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

david_009  
management consultancy
I'm 52 and from St Albans, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
events, dear people, events
events, dear people, events
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 6' 2'' (1.88m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
Ask me when we meet
Education:
BA + MSc
Heritage:
English / Northern roots, Manchester. Plus some Scottish and Canadian and a tiny bit of Irish. Not a great one for the tanning salon...
Religion:
Agnostic, mildly evangelical about it
Politics:
Centre / centre left
Appearance:
Going to refer m'learned friend to the photo above
Languages Spoken:
French, German, Spanish, and a smattering of others (Italian, Czech,... yes i know the latter isn't a lot of use!)
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Heavy Rock, Soft Rock, 60s music, 70s music, 90s music, plus a fair sized smattering from other categories
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Gym, Skiing, Swimming, and I'll dabble in most of the others if it isnt being taken too seriously
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Friends, Mountains, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Guardian, Independent, + others eg Private Eye
Books:
Bill Bryson, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, George Orwell, Iain Banks, John Le Carré, Julian Barnes, Martin Amis, Mervyn Peake, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Sebastian Faulks, Terry Pratchett. Probably won't finish the Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Hopefully the holiday destination, and your delightful company, will mean I don't finish any of them
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Theatre, + other eg concert
Favourite Dishes:
Depends on the restaurant, but it won't be the foie gras or the veal.
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION359322