Remember Me?
Login Help >>

business researcher
I'm 46 and from 'Finchley' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
fun and curious
I'm easy going who likes to laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously.I'm really looking for someone to share my hobbies. I love music- from 60's psychedelia, 90's house and indie. Love's Forever Changes is my fav album at the moment. I am a dreamer and would love to travel more. I also enjoy hiking, surfing, playing football and watching Arsenal FC. I'm a big fan of stand up comedy and Am Dram and try to do both when I can. I quite like visiting the theatre, cinema plus the museums and galleries when I have the time. Travel wise- beaches, tropical islands, ancient historic sites and mountains and deserts all appeal plus the occasional city break.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Politics and RS
Languages Spoken:
French, French
Music Enjoyed:
Reggae, 60s music, 70s music, 90s music, Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Hip Hop, Reggae, Techno, 60's music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music, Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Techno, World Music, 60's music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music
Sports and exercise:
Climbing, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Acting, Art, Concerts, Countryside, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Hiking, History, Mountains, Reading, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Acting, Art, Concerts, Countryside, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Hiking, History, Mountains, Reading, Theatre, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
love cats but don't have one unfortunately
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Economist, Evening Standard, Independent, The Times
Birdsong - Sebastian Faulks, Romeo and Juliet - Shakespeare
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, From Russia with Love, Jean de Florette, Maltese Falcon, Star Wars
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal
Favourite Dishes:
Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US
In another life:
Dalai Lama, Luke Skywalker, Nelson Mandela, an explorer, a film director, a musician
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Disorganised, Friendly, Gregarious, Humorous, Imaginative, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Predictable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 232567  
Provenance: Dashinggent directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people