Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Self Employed
I'm 45 and from London, London, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
A great stress reliever for me is playing my dr...
Hi I'm looking for a lady who enjoys an equal playing field & is easy going who can speak her mind.
I'm pretty grounded, a one woman guy & life in general interests me.

Music is a big part of my life & play the drums but not on a professional level...a great form of stress relief

I like getting out but also enjoy staying at home as there is always something to do.

Please do get in touch...the ups are always a great place to be....
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
I work for a Demo firm in sw London on the engineering side of things
Musical Instruments played:
Drums, Mouth Organ(basic tunes)
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Pop, Soft Rock, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Indie MusicFavourite band of all time is the doors but like anything from Rolling Stones & Petula Clark to The Killers & John Lee Hooker....there is music for every mood which I find so stimulating
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Motorbikes, Swimming, Tennis,
Interests and activities:
Theatre, Travel, Art Galleries, The Outdoors, Dining Out, Every other weekend I do a bit of flying which is great fun & gives me a welcome distraction from the norm.
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, National Geographic, The Times
George Orwell
Favourite Films:
My favourite films include the wild geese, das boot, spy game & alfie(original)
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, I prefer seeing bands in small clubs rather than concerts The theatre is a great past time & have seen many shows over the years I do try catch a good film although haven't for a while
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Hiring a plane & flying over the lakes,forests & mountains in Canada, Driving across the US, Golf in, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Napoleon, a musician, a commercial pilot
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Romantic, Sensual, Sociable, Thoughtful, Affectionate, Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Friendly, Independent, Loving, Positive, Practical, Romantic, Sociable
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION340554