Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

christine6  
Teaching/ education
I'm 52 and from London, East
I'm looking for a man or a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
First Nurse to work with AIDS in London. Love ...
First Nurse to work with AIDS in London.
Love Ballroom Dance
Love creative dance.

I love to go to theatre, cinima, nights in and out.
Fine dinning, the Arts and all forms of dance.
So Sadlers Wells and the Southbank favorite destinations. I am bubbly and positve enjoying life and looking forward to my next holiday. I enjoy nature, countryside and seaside for walks and wine at sunset. I have a sensitive caring nature with a need to look at the half full domain and lots of humour.
I am considered attrative and quite curvy.

Caring and passionate yet easy going and full of life and fun. Someone who enjoys the sights and sounds of london. A great Sunday luch and county walk. The Arts, cinima, gigs and Theatre. Markets and river strolls. Hopfully enjoys dance and music too.
Someone who is considered nice and kind. Yet has a strong sense of masculine identity and his own hobbies and friends. Independent and sorted with a zest for life, travel, weekends away and laughter. Enjoying good food and cuddles. I would like someone who is considered attractive and perhaps an element of the spiritual.
I am looking for a downtoearth friendly Man.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Red
Height 5' 4'' (1.63m)
Religion Other
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Bisexual
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Large
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I was a Macmilan Nurse Sister Now I teach on Mental Health & Wellbeing / Recovery.
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports, Theatre Photography Eastern Philosphy Poetry Weekends away
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 347280