Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 54 and from 'london' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I love life I am a caring and loyal person
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage Black/African/Caribbean/Black British
Education O Levels
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Country, Drum'n'Bass, Folk, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soft Rock, Techno, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Athletics, Badminton, Gym, Martial Arts, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Computers, Concerts, Cooking, Health and Fitness, Internet, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, Guardian
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, The Seven Samurai, Star Wars, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Lasagne, Lobster Thermidor, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Luke Skywalker, a musician
Caring, Friendly, Practical, Sentimental, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 347831  
Provenance: Carlton5 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people