Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

zarnticolz  
BMW employee
I'm 53 and from 'Battersea' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Lets Rumba
Birthplace UK, natural habitat the outdoors, turn offs rude people, favorite holiday place anywhere hot

sean
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Grey
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education O Levels
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Average
Politics Green
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I am a humanist
Education:
Pretty much self taught
Heritage:
tell you later
Religion:
I turn to God in hours of need
Politics:
I agree with most of what George says
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Folk, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Maurice Durufle op.5 Toccata .. check it out
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Cycling, Table Tennis, Pool, Swimming, Tennis, Cycling, Swimming, walking
Interests and activities:
Health and Fitness, Painting, Photography, Art, Chess, Concerts, ...nightclub, . ..salsa, History, Politics, Pubs, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Photography, Travel, Walking, culture,
Animals and Pets:
No pets but I like animals
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, National Geographic
Books:
The poetical works of Rupert Brooke
Favourite Films:
Beyond the Clouds, Koyaanisqatsi, 2001.
Enjoyable evening out:
Pub, Wine bar, Salsa night, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Asian, Indian, Tai
Ideal Holiday:
hot country, beach, snorkeling
Personality:
boring but nice
Get in touch 52040  
 
 
Provenance: Zarnticolz directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people