Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 62 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Always trying to ditch chocolate. Can change a...
Always trying to ditch chocolate. Can change a plug!

Fun, warm, interested in people , supportive - I like meeting people, am honest, caring, can be serious, can get the giggles, like good food, good wine, good company! I have a pretty dry sense of humour and appreciate the same in others. I love travelling - one of the best trips I did was to a remote village in Nepal - and the very occasional hike (eg in the Lake District - tons of rain and mud - but it's so beautiful there, who cares?). S. America is next on my list. Favourite movies include "Lord of the Rings" and "Untouchable". Loved the recent "Julius Caesar". All this needs training, so although I'm a closet couch potato I 'm pretty fit (regular gym visits), run (sometimes) and occasionally creak into the odd yoga pose.

You'd be down-to-earth, relaxed, happy with yourself and practical, chatty and comfortable in DJ or jeans-. I value honesty, sincerity - and being teased. Do please include your photo - I like to see who I'm chatting with!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.68m)
Religion Other
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage Other ethnic group
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
I work in executive search.
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Yoga sometimes...
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION333602