Remember Me?
Login Help >>

self employed&visual artist
I'm 54 and from Bristol, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Kindred Spirit
Peter Pan seeks fellow adventurer of life. Chivalry is still alive and kicking!

I am comfortable with technology but not ruled by it. I still value respect, politeness, consideration of others.

Enjoy walking, cycling, hiking and nature.

I have a curious mind, light and young hearted, sometimes a sense of irrelevance, for examples,how do birds know where to find worms?

A good relationship has a lot to do with personality. Substance is far more important than a book cover. Besides love,there should be understanding, knowing we are not perfect; encouragement rather than criticism; supporting each other in anyway; a team spirit.

I am a people person and communicate well with everybody, friends describe me as sociable, laid back, down to earth, kind, fun, considerate and dependable. Intelligent and intuitive. Humble yet quietly confident. A good listener. I hold a world view and always concern what's happening around us. Can do attitude.
Very open minded. I also have an interest in holistic subjects, qualified in reiki and indian head massage. But I am not a hippy!
Enjoy both city and country pursuits, love true Nordic wilderness, both active in mind and body. I have an adventurous spirit, active and fit. Into arts, photography, cinema, animals, meals out, adventure sports, cycling and love snow and ice. Love comedy and satire. A big animal lover. I am pretty chilled out, yet I know my mind, take life as it comes also quite liberal so if you are prudish, judgemental, hold extreme views then we are unlikely to get on.
I am a very affectionate, touchy feelly, not a shy person ideally you should be the same.

Some of the qualities that I find unattractive in a person are: selfishness, narcissism, sarcasm, ego, text speak, smart phone zombies, stubbornness, narrow mindedness.
Not into any TV sports so you won't find me glued to the box watching games! I enjoy food especially Japanese,Chinese and seafood. I can cook and can bake a mean chocolate fondant.
I enjoy shopping. Though only if there is something that I need or a present to buy.

I am interested in you as a person. A team player. Do you share food?
If you believe the world is not always black or white, a team player, international spirit, jovial, easy going, then we have something in common.
If you like the profile why not drop me a line? After all it’s 21st century!
A full member for few weeks.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Civil Servant
Degree in arts and design
Spiritual though have an interest towards Buddhism
We need a new order
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Contemporary Classical, Gaelic, Pop, Soft Rock, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Gaelic, Pop, 60's music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music, classical, pop, jazz, soft rock, world music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music, kodo
Sports and exercise:
Canoeing, Cycling, Horse riding, Paragliding, Sailing, Shooting, Skiing, Sky diving, T'ai Chi, Horse riding, Paragliding, Sailing, Sky diving, horse riding, paragliding, country walks, seaside, Qi Gong, sailing, clay shoot, canoeing
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Art, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Internet, Meditation, Mountains, Photography, Travel, Walking, Art, Computers, Countryside, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Internet, Meditation, Mountains, New Age, Photography, Theatre, Travel, TV, Yoga, art, concerts, cooking, countryside, Feng Shui, Internet/computers, yoga, meditation, mount
Animals and Pets:
I'm a big animals lover. Have been sharing my life with my beloved cat for many years.
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times, The Guardian, The Independent, Daily Mail, Cosmopolitan, Time Out, The Telegraph, Hello, National Geographic, GQ, Loaded, The Times, Daily Mail, Cosmopolitan, Hello, National Geographic, GQ,
About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Bridget Jones - Helen Fielding, Harry Potter - J K Rowling,
Favourite Films:
Seven Samurai, ET, Star Wars, 2001, Terminator, Love Story, Casablanca, The Godfather, Reservoir Dogs, Some Like It Hot, Taxi Driver, From Russia with Love, Seven Samurai, ET, Star Wars, 2001, Terminator, Casablanca, Reservoir Dogs, Some Like It Hot, Taxi Driver, From Russia with Love, 007, About a Boy, Love Actually, Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Kill Bill, Master & Commander
Enjoyable evening out:
Meal, musical, theatre, meal, cinema, art gallery,
Favourite Dishes:
steak and chips, smoked salmon, a Chinese banquet, chicken tikka, handmade pizza, lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, lobster roast beef and Yorkshire pudding (I'm a dustbin, eat anything so long it tastes good!) But draw a line at insects or frogs!!!
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies, Northern Light! Nordic winter.
In another life:
Napoleon, Neil Armstrong, Luke Skywalker, Dalai Lama, Leonardo Da Vinci, Mozart, Picasso, a golden eagle, a film director, an explorer, an artist,
affectionate caring, considerate creative friendly,supportive, intellectual, reliable, sensitive,sentimental, thoughtful, tolerant, aware, cautious. In a relationship the meeting of the minds are just as important as sharing similar interests.
Get in touch 18232  
Provenance: Warmheart directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people