Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

WarmNiceNigel  
Legal
I'm 61 and from London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
looking for a love
Warm caring and loving guy seeks similar for a relationship
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little chunky
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Lecturer
Education:
Postgraduate and Professional qualifications
Heritage:
I have no titles other than those earned.
Religion:
Athiest
Politics:
Laid back
Appearance:
Please see photo
Languages Spoken:
French, German, I speak English Well!
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, Guitar badly
Music Enjoyed:
All
Sports and exercise:
Cricket, Football, Like watching sports
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Concerts, Theatre, Travel, Antiques, Art, Ballet, Cars, Chess, Collecting, Concerts, Countryside, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Internet, Photography, Theatre, Travel, Lots of interests and always happy to develop more.
Animals and Pets:
Like animals in particular dogs
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times, None
Books:
Philip Larkin, Autobiography
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, I am not a filmie! See language skills above!
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Meal, Theatre, Like music and arts
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, I enjoy my food. Too much infact.
Ideal Holiday:
Learning to paint in Provence, Safari in Africa, Having just come back from Chobi National Park in Botswana I would love to do more.
In another life:
Picasso, Pass
Personality:
Affectionate, Cheerful, Considerate, Humorous, Shy, Warm Caring Loving
Get in touch 367058  
 
 
Provenance: WarmNiceNigel directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people