Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 41 and from 'Streatham London' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Ideal person wanted
Live and work in London. Love being creative and learning new things . I work in the city during the week but love nothing more than simplicity when i get home and during the weekend, and when getting out and about.

My hobbies are similarly mixed. I like restoring things including an old car, love researching things and make visits to the gym regularly. Used to cycle a lot and after a large gap recently discovered that its just as enjoyable as it was before. I'm interested in many things, so long as I am trying it, rather than observing it.

I'm not a huge travelling fan- something I have to admit - I should make more of an effort!!

I am not religious, but I have had good upbringing (I would think), which is probably responsible for certain core morals which are very important to me.

My sense of humour is probably of its own, but I have been known to make people laugh and also can be quite mischievous. In terms of comedians, I don't tend to find American comedies as amusing, as British ones. I'm a huge fan of "Steptoe and Son" and Only Fools - I find comedy's like these to require a lot more talent and ability.

I'm looking for someone who looks after their body and their mind. Your interests don't have to be the same as mine, as long as you are yourself. I like going to the theatre or a nice restaurant - love a nice meal and few drinks, however sometimes a wild night is justified - especially when you want to let your hair down. I'm happy to watch television if it's with intent (to watch a specific programme, film, or even series), especially when its freezing outside. I love watching historic and informative programmes. I am guilty of working to hard and not playing enough - especially recently!! Very easy going, not a nutter, able to laugh at myself and looking for same. I'm definitely not a towie type - I'm not orange, never had hair extensions or hair dye is not part of my daily routine- I just manage with some hair gel/cream. I hate show offs, judgemental people and people who are materialistic (people who are first interested in what you have or are worth and not yourself). Non smoker and no children - looking for the same.

I like women that dress well. She must like cute dogs.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Hindu
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian/Asian British
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Accounting Studies degree
not relevant
Hindu - not religious at all
Languages Spoken:
Music Enjoyed:
Jazz, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Car racing, Cycling, Gym, Pool
Interests and activities:
Cars, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, History, Pubs, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Small dog
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Guardian
Charles Dickens
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Psycho, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Elvis, Me again!, a film director
Affectionate, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Creative, Different, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Loving, Positive, Reliable, Sentimental, Strong willed, Stylish, Tolerant
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION367250