Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Undiscovered  
Banking
I'm 47 and from 'South West London' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking or Romance
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Undiscovered charm in London
A little stuck for inspiration - I will be back.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 11'' (1.8m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Work in the city
Education:
Masters etc. Probably too much formal education
Heritage:
Anglo-Irish
Religion:
Not religious
Politics:
Right wing liberatarian
Appearance:
Very good looking, think Brad Pitt
Languages Spoken:
I speak very good sign language and Urdu, of course
Musical Instruments played:
I only wish I could. I really admire people who can play the Cello
Music Enjoyed:
opera, choral, classical, pop, jazz, world music, 80's music, Love relaxing to classical and re-energising to pop
Sports and exercise:
cycling, football, gym, paragliding, rugby, skiing, sky diving, snowboarding, tennis, Have been known to paraglide and sky dive but now stick to boring football, cycling etc
Interests and activities:
ballet, concerts, countryside, friends, mountains, pubs, reading, travel, walking, theatre, eating out, health and fitness, Enjoy going to good restaurants and reading best
Animals and Pets:
None but like them
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times, The Financial Times, Evening Standard, Prefer Sunday papers. Read FT for work
Books:
About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Notes from a Small Island - Bill Bryson, Bridget Jones - Helen Fielding, Captain Corelli's Mandolin - Louis de Bernieres, Birdsong - Sebastian Faulks,
Favourite Films:
Jean de Florette, 2001, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, Les Enfants du Paradis, Psycho, Some Like It Hot,
Enjoyable evening out:
nightclub, pub, musical, theatre, meal, winebar, cinema, art gallery, Only missed out on the Salsa. I need someone to teach me
Favourite Dishes:
smoked salmon, a Chinese banquet, Pate de Foie Gras, lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in filo, roast beef and Yorkshire pudding,
Ideal Holiday:
driving slowly round Ireland, safari in Africa, skiing in the Alps, backpacking in the Himalayas, whitewater rafting in the Rockies, Whitewater rafting would be exciting (I cant swim)
In another life:
Einstein, Neil Armstrong, Luke Skywalker, an explorer, Would like to walk on the moon
Personality:
affectionate, different, generous, intellectual, modest, reliable, sensitive, sociable,
Get in touch 24334  
 
 
Provenance: Undiscovered directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people