Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Tomski  
Writer/ journalist
I'm 50 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Tomski from merton, london
My priorities are pleasure before work- and I suppose that's what I'd look for in a companion too. Even though my work is interesting and fun... I relish my time away from it.

I love books (fiction/literature, history biography). My favourite nights out are at the cinema or the theatre (anything from Shakespeare to something quirky or modern). My film tastes cover virtually everything except action movies. I love the odd night in the pub and going to friends for dinner or out to dinner. I'd love to be a more frequent entertainer but I confess to being a less than enthusiastic cook.. but this is something that could change!. Favourite weekends are the dream country break - I don't think any of us town dwellers go on enough of those - and I love the sea or the mountains (swimming, skiing and walking are among my favourite activities).

I have my own house in south London and am happy with my own company, I think space is important in a relationship as long as it comes with trust. And then there's just that indefinable; mutual interests etc are nothing without chemistry. But I would like to settle down if I meet the right person, and that could be on here. ( Oh, and nothing beats a woman with a great sense of humour. )
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 6' 2'' (1.88m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
meda/journalist
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 342597