Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Tiggy  
Recruitment Consultant
I'm 55 and from 'close enough to town' - London, Essex, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man or a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Glass half full
Photo will be uploaded shortly..

I'm writing this profile for my friend, who is the warmest, most loving person that I know, and a true loss to the men of this world if she is just cooking dinner for one (great cook by the way....).

Tiggy is many things to many people, supportive, caring to those who need it, and a damn good laugh for those whose spirits need a lift. As my friend, we enjoy hilarious nights out, singing, dancing and letting our hair down, and quiet reflective evenings putting the world to rights. A spiritual person, Tiggy has great insight and awareness of people and their needs and can be found dancing under the moon light (if the weather is right) making efforts to bring good harmony into other peoples lives.

On a more serious side, a great cook, who loves nothing better than creating wierd and wonderful dinner parties for friends in her cosy cottage. Her only male companion (for the moment) is her cat, who she lavishes too much attention upon. Move over cat - there are better things in this world to cuddle.....

Tiggy is a career girl, who has found the right life/work balance, just not getting out there enough to open up opportunities in her social life.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Green
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Recruitment Consultant
Education:
to A level standard
Heritage:
true Brit
Religion:
spiritual, doing a good deed every day
Politics:
what is this!!!!
Appearance:
many compliments
Languages Spoken:
basic French, German, Spanish
Musical Instruments played:
I can play a Chime Bar
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Opera, Rap, Reggae, Swing, 50's music, 60's music, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music
Sports and exercise:
Football, Netball, Shooting, Snooker, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Dancing (ballroom), ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Feng Shui, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Cat
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail
Books:
Agatha Christie, Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Lynda La Plante
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, The Godfather, Love Story, Maltese Falcon, Some Like It Hot, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Wine bar, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Lasagne, Lobster Thermidor, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa
In another life:
Cleopatra, a cat
Personality:
Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Extrovert, Generous, Humorous, Loving, Optimistic, Reliable, Sensual, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 284765  
 
 
Provenance: Tiggy directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people