Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Own business
I'm 68 and from 'Swiss Cottage' -
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Carpe Diem
Easy going good sense of humour looking to have music cinema theatre and good food!etc etc..........chemistry is the key......cannot write it on web site!
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Grey
Height 6' 3'' (1.91m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Curtain / design business
Left of centre
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Jazz, Opera, Soft Rock, World Music, Blues, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Soft Rock
Sports and exercise:
Interests and activities:
Art, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Politics, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports, Golf,walking,stamp collecting(only joking!),foodie
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Manhattan
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Golf in Scotland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
a musician
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Disorganised, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Positive, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Strong
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION335630