Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

sunnybunny  
PA
I'm 55 and from 'East London / Essex' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Who needs a dress rehearsal ?
Hello there. Whilst I've already got plenty of friends and a pretty good social life, I am missing a vital ingredient in the mix - a special companion to share the ride. I am a pretty straightforward person who always calls a spade a spade and intially I may give the impression of being just a bit too independent and self sufficient for my own good. However, my hard shell does protect a pretty soft centre. Ideally I would like to find someone who will share some of my interests and introduce me to new experiences. I offer honesty, loyalty, support and encouragement, the joy of caring and sharing and an off-the-wall sense of humour.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Musical Instruments played:
I was pretty hot on the recorder in school concerts.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Jazz, Soft Rock, Swing, Anything from Frank Sinatra to Meatloaf to Paolo Nutini to sing along to in the car (alone!). David Gray, Van the Man & Dido to iron to. Anything & everything to dance to.
Sports and exercise:
Tennis - although mainly as a spectator.
Interests and activities:
Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Reading, Theatre, I enjoy visiting the theatre or having my nose in my kindle. My passion however, is dancing. I dance modern jive, blues & west coast swing as often as I can.
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Evening Standard or Metro.
Books:
I have recently read and enjoyed all the No 1 Ladies Detective Agency series and am eagerly waiting for the next installment. I often find an author I like, work my way through their entire catalogue and then end up waiting for their next one. Come on Mr Goddard, I'm waiting. I am a member of a book club, so also quite often read books that would not ordinarily be my first choice.
Favourite Films:
Kind Hearts and Coronets, Some Like It hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Meal, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Lobster Thermidor
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach - anywhere !
In another life:
Dr Doolittlle, a dancer, a travel writer, a cat in a good home
Personality:
Extrovert, Friendly, Humorous, Practical, Reliable, Sociable
Get in touch 79249  
 
 
Provenance: Sunnybunny directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people