Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Smiley8  
Consultant
I'm 48 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Travelling.
Nothing ventured, nothing gained...!

My friends say that I'm bubbly and easy-going, so who am I to disagree?:-)...
In my spare time, I do enjoy travelling, exploring new places and meeting new people. I once read the phrase somewhere that 'the world is like a book, those who do not travel read only one page'. I think this is very true. I've been lucky enough to experience working in several countries including the US, Singapore, Holland, Ireland and Germany which has given me the chance to broaden my horizons. I've also been to some great places on holiday, such as China, Australia, Canada and even Tunisia, and seen some fantastic landscapes.

I enjoy watching comedies, and some of my favourites are Frasier, Friends & Will & Grace. When I'm not working, I like dining out and trying out different restaurants, going to the gym, and catching up with my friends. I'm also getting into photography at the moment.

I'm most relaxed when engrossed in good conversation with my friends, watching a good movie at the cinema, or just relaxing at home with a good book or video! Or best of all, relaxing on the beach!

I'm looking to meet someone of a similar age range who is well-travelled and has a similar outlook on life. Open-mindedness, honesty, kindness and a sense of humour are important qualities to me.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 1'' (1.55m)
Religion Other
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian (Oriental)
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
Manage software requirements and project management.
Languages Spoken:
Cantonese, French, German, Mandarin
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, Pop, Soft Rock, 80s music, Indian Music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Bowling, Gym, Pilates, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports, Photography, badminton, yoga, going to the gym, swimming.
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 339835