Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 62 and from London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Social Networking
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Looking for fun and excitement!
I like to keep fit and active; my main weekend activities are cycling and rollerblading, which seem to take up most of my spare time! I also love going to the cinema, usually at least once a week. I'm particularly interested in meeting other cyclists/skaters, please get in touch!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 11'' (1.8m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, In line Skating, Motorbikes, Skiing
Interests and activities:
Cars, Crosswords, Motorbikes, Pubs
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times, Viz
About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Birdsong - Sebastian Faulks, On the Road - Jack Kerouac
Favourite Films:
Cinema Paradiso, Citizen Kane, Jean de Florette, Reservoir Dogs
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Einstein, Elvis
Humorous, Independent, Practical, Reliable, Sociable, Strong
Get in touch 68364  
Provenance: Sk8erboi directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people