Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Shaan-1  
Airline
I'm 56 and from 'West London' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Social Networking or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this week]
Travelling Curvaceous Blonde...
I share my home with 2 cats - oh yes, and my lovely son. I travel abroad for work but have a great deal of time off and can plan my workload/dates. I enjoy pilates classes and the gym and will happily
salsa. I love to socialise and especially enjoy being with small groups of friends. Being quite artistic, I have been able to use my skills as a member of a charity on days off. I think most of us enjoy weekends away and day trips; my favourite holiday is in the Caribbean.

If you think you could be an exciting man about the house, I'd like to hear from you.

Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Demi Vegetarian
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Green
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish
Musical Instruments played:
Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 50's music, 60's music, 90's music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Horse riding, Pilates, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Art, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, ...ceroc, ...nightclub, . ..salsa, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Health and Fitness, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, The Times, Hello
Books:
About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Bridget Jones' Diary - Helen Fielding, Captain Corelli's Mandolin - Louis de Bernieres
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Psycho
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Pub, Musical, Theatre, Meal, Wine bar,
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo
Ideal Holiday:
Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Driving slowly around Ireland, Golf in Scotland, Safari in Africa
In another life:
an artist
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sociable, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 225468  
 
 
Provenance: Shaan-1 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people