Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Retired lawyer
I'm 68 and from Bath, Somerset, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this week]
Simple pleasures are the best
Retired apart from various voluntary roles. I still have a few places on my bucket list to visit but love living in England with its cultural opportunities and wonderful countryside.

Family is important to me but not overwhelmingly so. I like to cook and walk. I'm still fit for skiing too!
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
Retired lawyer
Post graduate qualifications
Norman about 1000 years ago
Buddhist/spiritual/lapsed C of E
Disillusioned liberal
Not bad for my age
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music, 60s music, 70s music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Horse riding, Skiing, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Acting, Antiques, Art, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Dancing (ballroom), Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Hiking, History, Meditation, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
A sproodle who is a PAT dog
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Evening Standard, Guardian, Telegraph
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, The Godfather, Jean de Florette, Les Enfants du Paradis
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
a travel writer
Adventurous, Caring, Considerate, Different, Friendly, Romantic, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 389374
Provenance: Rose30 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people