Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Richard365  
Product Development
I'm 47 and from 'Hampton' - London, Surrey, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I was once arrested whilst travelling in Jordan...
I was once arrested whilst travelling in Jordan after a car accident which was not my fault....

I'm lucky to have a job with an airline that allows me to travel a lot, including places that I would not normally think of and so I'm now hooked. Closer to home, I've been renovating a property which is now finished and ready to sell - talk about bad timing, so I'll have to sit tight for a while. Maybe it's time to travel again, which brings me on to photography which is my main passion and would love to start up my own business one day. Finally, if you're wondering where I'm from, I'm half Spanish, half Indian and have a Portuguese surname....
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Currently in the Marketing department of an international airline
Education:
After the usual O levels at school, I went straight to Aeronautical college and qualified with a BEng honours degree in Air Transport Engineering from City University, London. Since then I have also gained an MBA from Lancaster University.
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, I enjoy scuba diving and snowboarding, both difficult to do in the UK so good excuses for a trip overseas.
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION338128