Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Director of recruitment company
I'm 60 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Looking for the right person...
I enjoy living in London although I am from the North West. I have a dry sense of humour.
I am looking to meet someone to marry and have a family, which I expect a number of others are too!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 6' 4'' (1.93m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Languages Spoken:
Basic French,
Musical Instruments played:
I used to play the cello and piano
Music Enjoyed:
opera, choral, classical,
Sports and exercise:
cycling, sailing, skiing, tennis,
Interests and activities:
art, concerts, countryside, dancing (ceroc), friends, singing,
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times,
Heavy Water and Other Stories - Martin Amis, Notes from a Small Island - Bill Bryson,
Favourite Films:
2001, Terminator, Some Like It Hot,
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Meal, Wine bar, Musical, Salsa night, meal, winebar,
Favourite Dishes:
smoked salmon, a Chinese banquet, lasagne,
Ideal Holiday:
driving across the USA, safari in Africa, skiing in the Alps,
In another life:
a golden eagle, a film director, a musician,
caring, friendly, reliable, thoughtful,
Get in touch 990  
Provenance: Richard3 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people