Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Ria3  
Project worker homeless charity
I'm 46
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 1'' (1.55m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Green
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
I have worked five years for a charity. I enjoy supporting vulnerable adults to move on in life.
Education:
Bachelor Degree Social Education UNED Spain. I chose this subject since I wanted to help others in an education setting. My current role is based in a homeless housing charity.
Religion:
No religion
Politics:
Left leaning
Appearance:
Brown hair, hazel eyes. Not too tall, not too slim..
Languages Spoken:
Spanish
Musical Instruments played:
I appreciate music and enjoy live gigs. Sometimes I sing as this is one of my favourite activities and I take individual lessons to improve technique.
Music Enjoyed:
Love most of styles and I go to see live music often. You can find me in my local pub listening to jazz or going to see an Opera at Covent Garden Opera House.
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Swimming, walking
Interests and activities:
Walking in outdoors is relaxing and I try to do as much as I can. Sometimes along the canal or the river. Love painting and drawing since I was young.
Animals and Pets:
No pets but love animals
Favourite Films:
love independent films but I must admit I enjoyed last Star Wars too.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre, All these plans are good, but how about a night walk in quiet streets?
Favourite Dishes:
I enjoy healthy food but I eat anything not too spicy!
Ideal Holiday:
Holidays are always welcome! Beach or mountain preferably near nature. Long city breaks can be cool but hectic too..
In another life:
Picasso, Picasso, I would have been Picasso, I would have loved to see the world through his mind.
Personality:
Caring, Creative, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Positive, Proactive, Reliable, Sensitive, Sociable, Thoughtful.
Get in touch 368252  
 
 
Provenance: Ria3 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people