Remember Me?
Login Help >>

lawyer / consultant
I'm 50 and from 'woodland' - London, Surrey, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
life is no scripted dress rehearsal
described as intelligent passionate and outdoorsy - love the high life as well as to tuck in a sleeping bag on a wonderful out of comfort zone expedition - life is too short to live it without purpose and care and my life is very much of how can I help to play my part in leaving this world a better place than how I found it.....

What am I looking for - loooooove intelligence, integrity, international mindset, oozes of wisdom, a go getter however very happy on my own (yes!!) so will not "just settle" - life and time is too precious to be with anything that isn't nourishing me, spirit and vision.

The beauty of being my age is that you can sense things a mile off and so my default is to avoid instead of engage and find a dead end.

Promised to be on the site until mid March 2016 only.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegan
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian/Asian British
Education Masters
Eye Colour Black
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
lawyer and consultant
law degree, masters in international law and a MSc in Responsible business as well as facilitator training and mediator.
asian liberal educated and international background
respect for all religions and love the spaces however aware that the anthropocentric paradigm is debilitating so may need a software update of our evolution - perhaps another prophet-hmmm perhaps not - I will learn to trust myself with integrity, ethics, kindness and honesty as my guide ;)
an evolved approach ......
working on being natural and professional - basically means weaning myself of toxic chemicals used in the hair, clothes and makeup industry - a journey - lets see ...
Languages Spoken:
indian dialects but certainly not a UN language - definitely want to learn more - love to immerse in russian, arabic and maybe french - quick learner
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, can't play - mess with it viola and piano up to grade 2 then moved schools and that was it
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Drum'n'Bass, Folk, Gaelic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, Techno, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, whatever catches my mood and how I feel
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Gym, Horse riding, Jogging, Martial Arts, Pilates, Running, Sailing, Scuba diving, Skiing, Squash, Swimming, runner and jogger and trained yoga teacher
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Antiques, Art, Camping, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Meditation, Mountains, New Age, Reading, Singing, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
adorable four legged being aka Little Bono - springer spaniel and requires a lot of exercise and attention - he has me wrapped around his paw however knows when to give me my space too.
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Economist, Evening Standard, Financial Times, Guardian, National Geographic, New Scientist, Telegraph, The Times, Viz
Bill Bryson, Hanif Kureishi, Ian Fleming, Ian Rankin, Sebastian Faulks, Stephen King, Ted Hughes, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Love Story, Maltese Falcon, Manhattan, The Seven Samurai, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, Terminator, Taxi Driver, 2001
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Wine bar, Musical, Salsa night, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
vegan so learning creatively how to cook which includes 8 for Sunday lunch at my home. Finding some wonderful spaces that are vegan in london as well as always finding something to eat in a restaurant.
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Dalai Lama, Einstein, Gandhi, Leonardo Da Vinci, Luke Skywalker, Me again!, Mozart, Neil Armstrong, Nelson Mandela, Picasso, a dolphin, a golden eagle, a tree, an artist, an author, a dancer, an explorer, a film director, a musician, a travel writer
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Serious, Shy, Sociable, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Wild
Get in touch 366098  
Provenance: RandB directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people