Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Quirky-2  
IT/computing
I'm 53 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
I used to live in a Norwegian pop star's flat i...
I am sociable with a dry sense of humour, looking for an agreeable and relaxed person with an interest in films, art galleries and dining out.

I used to live in a Norwegian pop star's flat in Oslo.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Contract IT Project Manager. Working on projects to deliver software system changes on a freelance basis to allow more time than average to relax during the year.
Education:
Educated to degree level with BSc in Computational and Statistical Science from Liverpool University
Heritage:
Born in Southport, grew up north of Liverpool till nearly 7. Moved to mid-Cheshire and then back to Liverpool at 19. Move to London in 1986.
Religion:
Raised as Catholic but don't practice anymore
Politics:
Centre left
Appearance:
5ft 7in with short black, greying hair, slim build
Languages Spoken:
English only. O Level in French is a bit out of date.
Musical Instruments played:
None
Music Enjoyed:
Contemporary Classical, Pop, 60s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Running
Interests and activities:
Art, Eating Out, Health and Fitness, History, Painting, Photography, Theatre, Art Galleries, Cinema, Playing Sports, Travel, Dining Out, Watching Sports, Genealogy
Animals and Pets:
None
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, Guardian, Time Out, Art Quarterly, Empire
Books:
Film books or thrillers
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, The Godfather, Kind Hearts and Coronets, Maltese Falcon, Manhattan, Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, The Seven Samurai, Taxi Driver, 2001
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Picasso, a film director
Personality:
Aware, Cautious, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Sociable
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION333656